Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online: Diploma in Coach | Mentor Supervision Program

January 5 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

team coaching supervision main

We are delighted to partner with Dr. Lise Lewis and Bluesky International to present this world-class EMCC Accredited Supervision training programme.

Join our Online Diploma in Coach | Mentor Supervision Program starting January 5, 2021 – Sept 28, 2021

Tuesdays from 20:00 – 22:00 HKT / 12:00 – 14:00 UK / 13:00 – 15:00 CET / 07:00 – 09:00 EST / 17:30 – 19:30 IST / 23:00 – 25:00 AEDT

Details

Date:
January 5
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website:
https://academy.transcend-intl.com/diploma-in-coach-mentor-supervision

Venue

Hong Kong

Start typing and press Enter to search

being emotionally intelligent 02 1 scaledteam coaching edm 01 1 scaled
Copy link