fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Diversity and Inclusion in Coaching

August 23 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Free

Diversity and Inclusion in Coaching

We invite you to join recognised thought and practice leaders in the world of coaching for a panel discussion on the topic of “Diversity in Coaching” and the value of working beyond what we’ve learned so that we can be better advocates for diversity and equality in our coaching and with our clients.

This free webinar is on Aug 23rd at 19:30 – 20:30 SGT | 17:00 – 18:00 IST | 12:30 – 13:30 BST | 13:30 – 14:30 CEST featuring:

  • ICFHK Past President and Transcend Group International CEO, Tony Dickel
  • ICFHK Past President, Transcend Managing Director, Head of Team Coaching, and Head of the GTCI CASP Practitioner Programme, Craig McKenzie
  • People Circle’s Managing Director, and INSEAD Executive Coach, Paul Tran

Are there contacts in your network who might be interested in this webinar? Please feel free to tag them below.

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vc-CrrT0rE9xFBbEKXWyQOJDLrFAuSwjd

Details

Date:
August 23
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vc-CrrT0rE9xFBbEKXWyQOJDLrFAuSwjd

Venue

Online

Organizer

Transcend International Group

Start typing and press Enter to search