Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Experience the Transcend Difference

December 5, 2023 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Experience first hand how Transcend develops exceptional coaches and gain a better understanding of the coaching skills they can develop through the programmes! Join an interactive session with Tony Dickel and Craig McKenzie to gain invaluable insights into foundational and advanced coaching concepts, guidance, and direct answers to your burning coaching questions.

Join us on December 5th for this webinar and experience the Transcend Difference.

Date and Time: December 5, 2023 | 5:00 PM HKT | 9:00 AM UTC | 4:00 AM EST

Related Posts

Details

Date:
December 5, 2023
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://transcend-intl.com/2023Webinar
Scroll to Top